face vk gplus in yt 

SKMR-044 Vily «Idi, beda / Go Away, Grief»

Listen and download

before next

Track List

1. Birch
2. People Told About Knyaz
3. Woods Spirit
4. At the Spring
5. Old Estonian Women
6. Violet, Aconite and Mint
7. Mongol Warior Song
8. Witch
9.  Spell
10.  Go Away, Grief
11.  Forks on the Water


Теги: Vily, Vasilisa Vvedenskaya, Russian folk-rock, folk-rock, buy CD